skip to Main Content

The Firefly Arts Collective Board of Directors is comprised of the following members:

  • Frank Gerratana – President and Director of Legal Affairs (frankg@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Talena Gandy – Vice President (talena@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Julia Sapashnik – Treasurer (jsapashn@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Kendra Pugh – Clerk (kendra@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Blake Courtney (blake@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Jered Floyd (jered@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Brian Gowdey (gougey@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Liz LaManche (liz@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Dan Snyder (dan@fireflyartscollective.org)
  • Drew Van Zandt (drew@fireflyartscollective.org)

For general Firefly questions, please email: info (at) fireflyartscollective (dot) org

To contact the Firefly Board of Directors, please email: board (at) fireflyartscollective (dot) org

Note: Mail to Board list also will go to selected Board alumni listed below, and Event Co-Leads Tarn and L-Train. Board Alumni on the list:

  • Forest Handford
  • Jesse Campbell
  • Sage Kochavi
  • Sharon Kubo
Back To Top