Stay Connected:

Firefly Announce email list

Fireflyblink discussion list

FAC Facebook page

Festival-related Emails:

Main:  info@fireflyartscollective.org

Tickets: tickets@fireflyartscollective.org

Art Grants: grants@fireflyartscollective.org

Volunteer Cores:

  • Art & Theme Camp Placement (Mapping): placement@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Bug Builders: bug@fireflyartscollective.org
  • DPW: dpw@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Early Arrival: early@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Fire Art Safety Team (FAST): fast@ fireflyartscollective.org
  • Fire Safety: fire@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Gnomes (Volunteering): gnomes@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Greeters: greeters@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Kitchen/Caffeine: kitchen@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Leave No Trace: lnt@fireflyartscollective.org
  • First Aid (Blue Dot): firstaid@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Parking: parking@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Signage/Information (Propaganda): propaganda@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Rangers: rangers@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Sanctuary: sanctuary@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Sound: sound@@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Work Weekends: workweekend@fireflyartscollective.org

Mail:

Firefly
PO Box 45298
Somerville MA 02145

Organization:

Board: board@fireflyartscollective.org

Firefly Incident Report Form  (Google form)

Website update request form

Search