skip to Main Content

Subscribe to Stay Connected

Firefly Announce email list — Low volume email list of critical info for event ticketholders, or those hoping to be.  Registering in the ticketing system may also subscribe you to this list; though you can opt out at any time.

Fireflyblink discussion list — Free-for-all email list for community discussion.  Kinda low traffic these days, as most of the flamewars have moved over to facebook  ;-p

Firefly Facebook announcement page — ‘Like’ & Follow this page to see official FAC announcements via facebook.

Firefly Facebook discussion group — Join this group to participate in community discussions.

Festival-related Inquiries

Firefly is led entirely by teams of volunteers from the community.  Please communicate with us by group as needed!

Main/General:
 info@fireflyartscollective.org

Tickets: tickets@fireflyartscollective.org

Art Grants: grants@fireflyartscollective.org

Other Volunteer Cores:

  • Art & Theme Camp Placement (Mapping): placement@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Bug Builders: bug@fireflyartscollective.org
  • DPW: dpw@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Early Arrival: early@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Fire Art Safety Team (FAST): fast@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Fire Safety: fire@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Gnomes (Volunteering): gnomes@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Greeters: greeters@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Kitchen/Caffeine: kitchen@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Leave No Trace: lnt@fireflyartscollective.org
  • First Aid (Blue Dot): firstaid@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Parking: parking@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Signage (Propaganda): propaganda@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Rangers: rangers@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Sanctuary: sanctuary@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Sound: sound@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Work Weekends: workweekend@fireflyartscollective.org

Speak to a Manager

Talk to the Board: board@fireflyartscollective.org
(goes to board and selected board alumni, and Event Co-Leads)

Report an Incident: Firefly Incident Report Form  (Google form)

Web suggestions: Website update request form

Request a Broadcast: Communicate with the larger Firefly community, attendees, etc.

 

Back To Top