skip to Main Content

Quick links to what’s on this page

Stay Connected

By Email

Firefly Announce EmailsReceive low volume Announce Emails and Glowbe Newsletters with critical information regarding the organization and the Summer Event in VT. If  you register for a ticket in our ticketing system, you will be put on this Email List. You can easily unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe | Announce Email List

Fireflyblink Discussion EmailsYou will also receive the critical Firefly Announce Emails and Glowbes, but this is also our free-for-all email list for community discussion.

Subscribe | Discussion Blink Email List

By Facebook

Official Firefly Facebook Page“Like” and follow this page to see official Firefly Arts Collective Announcements.

Follow Official Firefly Facebook Page

Firefly Facebook Discussion GroupJoin this group to comment, participate, and post in community discussions.

Join Firefly Facebook Group Page

Create a Firefly Account

Firefly AccountThis account will automatically subscribe you to receive Firefly Announce Emails (see above) and is one less step to take when it’s time to register for tickets and volunteer during the event.

Create your Firefly Account

Speak to a Manager

Talk to the Board

Contact the Board of Director by emailing: board@fireflyartscollective.org (This email address goes to current voting and non-voting board members.)

Report an Incident

Report an incident to the Conduct Committee by filling out this form.

Firefly Incident Report Airtable Form

General Information

If you have a general question or not sure who to email regarding a specific issue, email: info@fireflyartscollective.org

Festival Communication Tools

Website—If you’re helping a Cluster or Core and need to update information on the Website, use this form:

Website Update Request Form

Ready to Publish—If you’re helping a Cluster or Core and have ready-to-publish information for the community, use this form (to publish via Announce Emails, Official Facebook Page, and Website News/Blog):

Ready-to-Publish Form

Need Help Publishing—If you’re helping a Cluster or Core and you need help getting information to the community, use this form (to publish via Announce Emails, Official Facebook Page, and Website News/Blog):

Help Request Form

If you have any questions regarding subscriptions, contact information, or the communication tools found on this page, email:
communications@fireflyartscollective.org

Festival Related Inquires

General Information

Use this email address if you have general questions about the event or you’re not sure who to email regarding a specific issue. We can answer your questions or forward your inquiry to someone who can.

  • General: info@fireflyartscollective.org

Most Popular

  • Tickets: tickets@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Art Grants: grants@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Placement for Art and Themecamps: placement@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Volunteer: gnomes@fireflyartscollective.org

Art Stuff:

  • Art Grants: grants@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Art Truck: arttruck@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Sound: sound@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Open Stage: stage@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Placement (Art): placement@fireflyartscollective.org

Infrastructure Stuff:

  • Infrastructure: infrastructure@fireflyartscollective.org
  • DPW: dpw@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Bug Builders: bug@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Temple: temple@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Work Weekends: workweekend@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Placement (Themecamps): placement@fireflyartscollective.org

Arrival and Departure

  • Arrival: arrival@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Early Arrival: early@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Gate: gate@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Greeters: greeters@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Parking: parking@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Buses: transport@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Exodus: gtfo@fireflyartscollective.org

Safety:

  • Safety: safety@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Fire Art Safety Team (FAST): fast@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Fire Safety: fire@fireflyartscollective.org
  • First Aid (Blue Dot): firstaid@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Rangers: rangers@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Sanctuary: sanctuary@fireflyartscollective.org

Other:

  • Kitchen/Caffeine: kitchen@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Signage: signage@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Map: maps@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Gnomes: gnomes@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Leave No Trace: lnt@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Accessibility: accessibility@fireflyartscollective.org
  • Survey: survey@fireflyartscollective.org
Back To Top